Menu
Log in

Matthew Arnold Primary School and Granby & Dingle Children's Centre

Home Page

Term Dates

Term time dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 3rd September
  • Ends: Thursday 20th December
  • Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Starts: Monday 7th January
  • Ends: Friday 5th April
  • Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Starts: Tuesday 23rd April
  • Ends: Wed 24th July
  • May Day: Monday 6th May
  • Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

 

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Starts: Monday 2nd September
  • Ends: Friday 20th December
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 6th January
  • Ends: Friday 3rd April
  • Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 20th April
  • Ends: Monday 20th July
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 4th May
  • Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29 May

 


 
Top