Menu
Log in

Matthew Arnold Primary School & Dingle Lane Children Centre

Home Page

Term Dates for Academic Year 2017 - 2018

School Dates for 2017/18

Autumn 2017 Children return on Tuesday 5th September to Thursday 21st December 2017.

Half Term - Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017.

 

Spring 2018 Children return on Tuesday 9th January to Friday 23rd March 2018.

Half Term - Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018.

 

Summer 2018 Children return on Monday 9th April to Tuesday 24th July 2018.

May Day - Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

 

Training days for staff

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 8th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

 

Top