Menu
Log in

Matthew Arnold Primary School and Granby & Dingle Children's Centre

Home Page

Term Dates

Term time dates 

 

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

  • Starts: Tuesday 1st September
  • Ends: Friday 18th December
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

 

Inset Days: Tuesday 1st September and Monday 2nd November

 

Spring Term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 4th January
  • Ends: Friday 26th March
  • Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

 

Inset Day: Monday 22nd February

 

Summer Term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 12th April
  • Ends: Tuesday 20th July
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 3rd May
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

 

Inset Days: Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July

 


 
Top