Menu
Log in

Matthew Arnold Primary School and Granby & Dingle Children's Centre

Home Page

Term Dates

Term time dates 

 

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Starts: Monday 2nd September
  • Ends: Friday 20th December
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

 

Inset Days: Monday 2nd September and Monday 18th November

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 6th January
  • Ends: Friday 3rd April
  • Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

 

Inset Day: Monday 6th January

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 20th April
  • Ends: Monday 20th July
  • May Day Holiday: Friday 8th May
  • Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29 May

 

Inset Days: Monday 1st June and Monday 20th July

 


 
Top