Log in

Matthew Arnold Primary School & Dingle Lane Children Centre

Home Page

Welcome to Matthew Arnold Primary School and Dingle Lane Children Centre. We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children. We expect everyone to share this commitment...School attendance 95.46%* summer term 2017 (3 chn removed)


Read more
Whole School Attendance = 95% 2017-18
We've had 1 8 4 2 1 Visitors